District Council 14
Servicing Chicago, IL

Mr. Joe Rinehart
Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
1456 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 421-0046

District Council 30
Servicing 29 counties in North-Central Illinois and 3 counties in
southern Wisconsin

Mr. Ryan Anderson
Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
1905 Sequoia Drive, Ste 201, Aurora, IL 60506
(630) 377-2120

District Council 58
Servicing Central Southern Illinois and the Eastern Half of Missouri

Mr. Carl Farrell
Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
940 California Avenue, Collinsville, IL 62234
(618) 345-6646

District Council 81
Servicing Iowa, Colorado, Western Illinois, Nebraska and Wyoming

Mr. JD Fitch
Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
5738 NW 2nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50313
(515) 289-0482

District Council 91
Servicing the entire State of Indiana, the western half of Kentucky and
the middle third of Tennessee, with some territory in southeastern

Mr. Ryan Schweizer
Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
8364 Minnesota Street, Merrillville, IN 46410
(219) 246-4200