DC 015b

L to R: Robert Hall (30 years), Ted Sanders, Sr. (35 years), Daniel Yuhas (40 years), Kenneth Kirkwood (30 years), Franklin Porter (35 years), R. Craig Procell (30 years), Mark Konys (40 years), DC 15 BMST John Smirk, Danny Blackwell (25 years), Michael Hubbard (30 years), Del Butterbaugh (25 years), Henry McClain (25 years), Joel Beaufeaux (30 years), Stuart Lelles (30 years), Thomas Gulia (40 years), Richard Bonvillain (35 years), Hector Valdez (25 years), Local Union 159 President Adam Kaeding and Guy Peterson (30 years).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *