DC 046a

L to R: BMST Bruno Mandic; Member of Parliament Peter Fonseca; the Honourable Patty Hajdu, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour; General Vice President Robert Kucheran; OIFSC Director Robert Bronk and Member of Parliament Deborah Schulte.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *