DC 091b

IUPAT members attended the September Kentucky House Caucus Fundraiser. L to R: Rick Rand (House, District 47), Cecil Ferguson (DC 91), Alton Cunningham, Jr. (DC 91), Roger Hester (DC 91), Rocky Adkins (Minority Floor Leader), Dennis Keene (Minority Caucus Leader), Dean Schamore (House, District 10), Alton Cunningham, III (DC 91), and Jeffery Donahue (House, District 37).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *